Law of the Octave
Similar to the musical scale, the octave consists of seven "tones" or degrees, and two semitones or "intervals." The law of the octave applies to all processes that, if they follow their natural course without receiving an external shock, are finally interrupted or deviate from their initial goal. Any action whatsoever can only be realised by progressing correctly from one degree to the next. Otherwise we remain blocked, the octave deviates or remains unfinished, and we will be obliged to conclude it, in one way or another, in the future.