Law of Three
Everything originating in the primordial Unity (the Absolute) is immediately divided into three forces, a force of action, a force of resistance, and a force of equilibrium, or in other terms, a force of affirmation, opposition, and reconciliation. These three principles - static, dynamic, and neutralising - are the three fundamental prerequisites of all creation, and everything that exists - from the greatest to the smallest, without the slightest exception - is the result of the combined action of these three forces. Any creation, any manifestation can only exist through the presence of these three forces.