Ways (the 5)
There are five ways which enable man to attain to his Higher I, the kingdom of Heaven, nirvana, or perfection:
  • The physical way, of the fakir or ascetic.
  • The mystical way or way of feeling, of the monk.
  • The intellectual way, of the sage or scholar.
  • The Fourth Way.
  • The Fifth Way.